News

LINKIN PARK IS PARTNERING WITH HARMAN'S INFINITY BRAND

Thu, Jan 9, 2014 at 11:59 AM by User 1 Comments

LINKIN PARK is partnering with HARMAN's Infinity Brand to Push New Boundaries and create new Products.

“This partnership is a natural fit for us since the Infinity brand is designed precisely for people like us, who have a deep and abiding love for music. Our band is serious and discerning about sound quality, and Infinity’s 46 years of relentless audio innovation to progress sound purity is both inspiring and motivational.” - Mike

Find out more here.

 

  1. Shandhyua avatar

    On Thu, Dec 3, 2015 at 10:22 PM, Shandhyua said:

    Packers and Movers India @ http://topservice4u.in/
    Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ http://topservice4u.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
    Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://topservice4u.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
    Packers and Movers Pune @ http://topservice4u.in/packers-and-movers-pune/
    Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://topservice4u.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
    Packers and Movers Mumbai @ http://topservice4u.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
    Packers and Movers Delhi @ http://topservice4u.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
    Packers and Movers Chennai @ http://topservice4u.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/

Post a comment

LP Connect Signup