EvoOba avatar

EvoOba

Last login: 50 minutes ago

The name's Eva, from Athens - Greece.
Music is literally my life and Linkin Park is a huge part of that.

Basketball enthusiast (Lakers FTW), guitars and everything music.

Concerts I've attended:
25.06.08 - Athens, Greece
21.07.09 - Athens, Greece
27.10.10 - Cologne, Germany
10.06.14 - Milan, Italy (+M&G)

  • Member for 5 years
  • views 31040
  • Points 7,707pts

Friends View All

Linkin Park avatar
Mike avatar
LPU HQ avatar
Lorenzo E. avatar
Adam avatar
Spelling Mistake avatar
YoMarques avatar
Kam avatar
the_termin8r avatar
anna_soldier avatar
  1. anaPHX avatar

    On Mon, Mar 28, 2016 at 3:44 PM, anaPHX said:

    :) HellO!

  2. Joeyvbussel avatar

    On Wed, Mar 23, 2016 at 11:59 AM, Joeyvbussel said:

    and thank you for accepting!
    greets Joe!

  3. Tascha avatar

    On Fri, Mar 18, 2016 at 4:11 AM, Tascha said:

    Thank you for accepting :)

  4. galambosisabel avatar

    On Tue, Feb 23, 2016 at 8:57 AM, galambosisabel said:

    No problem. :D Nice to meet you. :)

  5. AJ7 avatar

    On Wed, Feb 3, 2016 at 6:44 AM, AJ7 said:

    Thanks for accepting!

  6. Sara Freund avatar

    On Fri, Jan 29, 2016 at 7:04 AM, Sara Freund said:

    Your welcome.

  7. Edja Hanafiah avatar

    On Tue, Jan 12, 2016 at 2:48 AM, Edja Hanafiah said:

    Hahaha, Thanks! Actually it's 2.48 am here

  8. Edja Hanafiah avatar

    On Mon, Jan 11, 2016 at 9:15 PM, Edja Hanafiah said:

    Thank you for accepting me Eva!

    Have a nice day! hahaha

  9. lina shinoda avatar

    On Tue, Jan 5, 2016 at 11:00 PM, lina shinoda said:

    Nice to meet you... :)

  10. Alberto Lp9 avatar

    On Thu, Dec 17, 2015 at 3:46 PM, Alberto Lp9 said:

    > Ur welcome soldiers... \m/*

Post a comment

LP Connect Signup