Thank you Linkin Park! you are my hero

Mon, Apr 16, 2012 at 2:41 AM By: LinkinLayra

Finally they gave us the new single Burn it Down. Was it worth of waiting for ? YES!!
I have no words. My head is full of thought but I just can't tell how much I love Burn it Down. Feels like everything that I say is not good enough to describe me.
Burn it Down is one of the most beautiful songs I have heard. I'm just so proud of Linkin Park! I know they worked so hard to get where they are now.
Thank you for being part of my life.

Now I've heard one song from the new album LIVING THINGS. I know Linkin Park can't let me down!!! Can't wait till June (6/26/12).

ps. like I just tweeted
Let's make this world a better place.. It's time to trend #BurnItDown and #LivingThings !

What do you think about the BID? :')

  1. LinkinLayra avatar

    On Tue, Apr 17, 2012 at 11:16 PM, LinkinLayra said:

    we love LP :)

  2. LPfan1989 avatar

    On Tue, Apr 17, 2012 at 1:48 AM, LPfan1989 said:


  3. LivingThings12 avatar

    On Mon, Apr 16, 2012 at 10:51 AM, LivingThings12 said:

    It is amazing! I love it!

  4. ErZwo avatar

    On Mon, Apr 16, 2012 at 5:01 AM, ErZwo said:

    The song is good. The more one hears the song, the song becomes better. And I cannot wait for Living Things :)

  5. videl_2201 avatar

    On Mon, Apr 16, 2012 at 4:35 AM, videl_2201 said:

    BID is just... WOW! when i hear the song, i feel a positive energy in me, i love it.. can't wait for LIVING THINGS and to hear it live.. now i'm even more excited to see them :D

Post a comment

LinkinLayra’s Blogs

  1. Linkin park @ Himos,...

    Mon, Aug 31, 2015 at 12:04 AM 3 comments
  2. Tears of joy - got...

    Sun, May 24, 2015 at 1:07 AM 15 comments
  3. Every LPU chat w/ band...

    Tue, Mar 24, 2015 at 1:54 AM 3 comments
  4. I need some electronic...

    Thu, Nov 21, 2013 at 8:37 AM 4 comments
  5. seriously, is that true?

    Fri, Sep 27, 2013 at 12:52 AM 11 comments
  6. ways to get rid of a...

    Sun, Sep 15, 2013 at 8:02 AM 9 comments
  7. just saying

    Tue, Aug 27, 2013 at 5:49 AM 5 comments
  8. I met my idol <3

    Sun, Aug 25, 2013 at 6:24 AM 10 comments
  9. Bday party

    Fri, Aug 23, 2013 at 7:11 AM 7 comments
  10. <3

    Thu, Aug 22, 2013 at 1:12 PM 6 comments

Newsletter Signup