ohalien avatar

ohalien

Last login: 3 years ago

Ariel, 19 & heroine of the internet / law, books ā€™nā€™ poetry, manga, anime + cute things lover / pseudo fag megane

  • Member for 4 years
  • views 8774
  • Points 3,461pts

Friends View All

Adam avatar
matt (ctrl) avatar
Lorenzo E. avatar
eddie avatar
Robertas avatar
Dominik avatar
Kaylee Shinoda avatar
Harshal avatar
Jani LPU AUST avatar
Osukaru avatar
  1. intheend avatar

    On Sat, Jan 25, 2014 at 1:09 PM, intheend said:

    ur picture is scary D;

  2. LPTWEETY avatar

    On Thu, Jun 28, 2012 at 12:18 PM, LPTWEETY said:

    HI!

  3. skateandsnow avatar

    On Tue, Jun 26, 2012 at 4:52 AM, skateandsnow said:

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hBr7EgadcMI&feature=relmfu WHEN THEY WAKE NEW ALBUM COMING SOON

  4. kevinthemarmot avatar

    On Sun, Jun 24, 2012 at 10:40 AM, kevinthemarmot said:

    Hey how are you? Hope you are well. ;)

  5. LPUltimate1996 avatar

    On Tue, Jun 19, 2012 at 4:53 AM, LPUltimate1996 said:

    Heeeeyy :))))))

  6. __________ avatar

    On Sat, Jun 9, 2012 at 8:54 PM, __________ said:

    you have an AMAZING AMAZING icon ^^
    xD

  7. Daisy avatar

    On Mon, May 21, 2012 at 10:05 AM, Daisy said:

    All LP fans - please help me out. Like my page: http://www.facebook.com/DaisyMollicaForBelgianAmbassadorOfLinkinPark THANKS!

  8. Arik Texon avatar

    On Thu, May 17, 2012 at 8:23 AM, Arik Texon said:

    hey how are you? how is everything in Italy?

  9. Maik Gianino avatar

    On Wed, May 16, 2012 at 5:47 PM, Maik Gianino said:

    Hahahha your Avatar is just amazing xD

  10. Hogmany avatar

    On Mon, May 7, 2012 at 8:02 PM, Hogmany said:

    I just realized you are from Perugia; I went there once, they have good chocolates!

Post a comment

LP Connect Signup